New Years roam around the gardens

Wednesday 2 January 2013

After a lovely morning in the Nursery pricking out and potting on I thought I would spend the afternoon having a wander around the gardens and the lake to see what was flowering or just interesting. We very seldom get time to just roam around and enjoy everything so this was a special New Year treat. I left my notebook and pen in my pocket so I wasn’t distracted trying to get correct names and species for everything but they are all recognisable. I can already hear mutterings from the Plant Police for not giving these details.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jill

Leave a Reply

